I’m Still a Bit of a Technophone

I’m a smart person. But as my loving fiance loves to say, I have the same comfort level with certain technologies as an 80 year old. I just prefer some things in my life to still be analog…

Yet, he still loves to shame me on social media. He posted this the other day…

“This is my fiancée’s cell phone, the HTC One M8; quite possibly the most sophisticated and advanced piece of mobile consumer technology this side of a laptop. Affixed to it is a post-it note. Surely there is a way for the former to do the job of the latter in a more elegant fashion.”

post it cell

Leave a Reply

